Areas of Responsibility



Further Contacts


For general information email info@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk




Office Responsibility Name Telephone Email
Chair of Management Steven Ogilvie 01342 810268 steven.ogilvie@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk
Health & Safety Graham Jerrom 01342 810268 graham.jerrom@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk
Enquiries/Admissions Rachel Hames 01342 810268 rachel.hames@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk
Recruitment Andrea Horton 01342 810268 andrea.horton@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk
Accounts Kirsteen Higgins 01342 810268 kirsteen.higgins@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk
Education Co-ordinator Linda Churnside 01342 810268 linda.churnside@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk
Care Co-ordinator Helen Jones 01342 810268 helen.jones@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk
Reviews/Transitions Helen Jones 01342 810268 helen.jones@philpotsmanorschool.co.uk